Some Name Poems

August 25, 2008

I was writing a simple name poem for someone from work whose leaving, and I decided to write some more for people who I was talking to later that evening. Nothing special, but a fun a little time. Be sure to add your own down below. Good or bad all is welcome.

First one is just my name. Hence, it being so positive.=)
O-utrageous
M-agnificent
A-wesome
R-idiculous

Second one is related to some inside jokes to my friend Lisa.

L-ambert

I-nane

S-uccubus

A-sinine

Third one is for the person this is all based on.

I-ntelligent

D-elight

I-ntriguing

L-aid back

The last one is based on another relationship I have with someone that consists of her and I going forth using our wits. So its needlessly vicious, yet somewhat nice(don’t ask). Also, wrote in 6 minutes. lol

M-aschosit
I-nane
C-atharis
H-ell’s demon
E-vil
L-ickable
L-acerate
E-legant

One Response to “Some Name Poems”


  1. […] this article and found the information useful and interesting. If you liked this post then you may like this one […]


Leave a Reply

